View tasks

CONTENTS

You can sort tasks by date registered, deadline, or set whether to view completed tasks.

Sort tasks

You can select the following sorting criteria. The list is shown in the order of date registered by default.

  • By date registered: Sort in the order of most recently created tasks.
  • By deadline: Sort in the order of Past, Today, Tomorrow, Within 7 days, Onwards, and No deadline.

Mobile

  1. In the Group Message Room, tap  and then ‘Task’.
  2. Tap   on the top of the task list.
  3. Tap the sorting option you want to apply.

PC Web

  1. In the Group Message Room, click ‘Task’ tab on the right.
  2. Click   on the top of the task list.
  3. Click the sorting option you want to apply.

Set to view completed tasks

You can set whether to view completed tasks in the list.

Mobile

  1. In the Group Message Room, tap  and then ‘Task’.
  2. Tap   on the top of the task list.
  3. Turn ‘View completed task’ on or off.

PC Web

  1. In the Group Message Room, click ‘Task’ tab on the right.
  2. Click   on the top of the task list.
  3. Turn on/off the ‘Show completed Tasks’ option.

Mark as complete or incomplete

You can mark a task as complete or incomplete from the task list.

Or, you can also do the same by tapping a task on the task details screen.

Mobile

  1. In the Group Message Room, tap  and then ‘Task’.
  2. Tap  or  on the left of the task to mark as complete or incomplete.

PC Web

  1. In the Group Message Room, click ‘Task’ tab on the right.
  2. Click  or  on the left of the task to mark as complete or incomplete.

You can also mark a task as complete or incomplete on the task details screen.

View details

You can view the details, deadline, assigner, assignee, and attached file of a task.

You can download photos, videos, or files attached to a task to your device or Drive.

View task history

You can view the task history that includes work hours and the person who worked on it.

The task history is updated when:

  • A task is created
  • A task is deleted
  • A task is marked as complete or incomplete
  • Changes are made in the content, deadline, assigner, or assignee
  • An attachment has been added or deleted
  • A task is shared with a group

Mobile

  1. In the Group Message Room, tap  and then ‘Task’.
  2. Tap the task to view from the list and check the task history on the bottom.

PC Web

  1. In the Group Message Room, click ‘Task’ tab on the right.
  2. Click the task to view from the list and check the task history on the bottom.
Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!