Save as draft

CONTENTS

You can save posts as drafts when creating new posts, and open them anytime for further editing.

Save as draft

You can save new posts as drafts before uploading them.

Mobile

  1. Tap  on the top of the ‘Write’ screen.
  2.  Tap ‘Yes’ to save as draft.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click a Team/Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. Click ‘Write’ on the right.
  4. Click ‘Save temporarily’ to save as draft.

Edit a draft

You can check and edit saved drafts in the ‘All’ list. All saved drafts are marked with .

Mobile

  1. Access the Note.
  2. Select ‘Temporary’ or the saved draft on the top of the list.
    If you select ‘Temporary’, you can see the list of all saved drafts.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click a Team/Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. Click the ‘Note’ tab on the right and select ‘Temporary’ or the saved draft on the top of the list.
    If you select ‘Temporary’, you can see the list of all saved drafts.

Delete a draft

You can also delete a draft.

However, you will not be able to restore the saved drafts once deleted.

Mobile

  1. Open the draft you want to delete.
  2. Tap   .
  3. Tap ‘Delete’ to delete the draft.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click a Team/Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. Click the ‘Note’ tab on the right and select the draft you want to delete from the list.
  4. Select ‘Deleted’ to delete the draft.
Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!