Manage blocked contacts

CONTENTS

In case you have blocked external contacts, you can find, unblock, or delete blocked external contacts.

Only the members who are given the external connection authority by the administrator can use this function.

Find blocked contacts

You can view the list of blocked users.

Mobile

  1. Tap ‘More’ on the bottom right.
  2. Tap .
  3. Tap ‘Blocked Members’ to view the list of blocked users.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the bottom left and select ‘Settings’.
  2. Click on the right to ‘Manage blocked external members’.
  3. View the list of blocked users.

PC App

  1. Click  on the bottom left of the screen.
  2. Click ‘Settings’.
  3. Click the ‘External Connect’ tab.
  4. Click ‘Edit’ under ‘Blocked Member’.
  5. View the list of blocked users.

Unblock or delete blocked contacts

You can unblock or delete blocked users. If you delete a blocked user, the user’s contact information will be permanently deleted. But you can still receive messages from the deleted users.

Mobile

  1. Tap ‘More’ on the bottom right.
  2. Tap .
  3. Tap ‘Blocked Members’.
  4. Tap ‘Edit’ on the right of the user you want to unblock or delete.
  5. Tap ‘Unblock’ or ‘Delete’.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the bottom left and select ‘Settings’.
  2. Click on the right to ‘Manage blocked external members’.
  3. Click ‘Unblock’ next to the user.

PC App

  1. Click  on the bottom left of the screen.
  2. Click ‘Settings’.
  3. Click the ‘External Connect’ tab.
  4. Click ‘Edit’ under ‘Blocked Member’.
  5. Click ‘Unblock’ or ‘Delete’ found next to the user.

RELATED CONTENTS

Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!