Team/Group Task

CONTENTS

You can manage and share tasks with the team or group members using Team/Group Task.

All team/group members can freely create, edit, and delete tasks.

To use Team/Group Task, a team leader or Group Master must activate the Task service.

Check and sort Team/Group Task list

You can check the task list per team or group and sort it according to the criteria you want.

You can select the following sorting criteria. The default is 'By date registered'.

  • By date registered: Sort in the order of most recently created tasks.
  • By deadline: Sort in the order of Past, Today, Tomorrow, Within 7 days, Onwards, and No deadline.

Mobile

  1. Tap 'More' on the bottom.
  2. Tap 'Task'.
  3. Tap and select the team or group to view the task list.
  4. Tap  .
  5. Tap the sorting option you want to apply.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click the team or group of your choice on the left to view the task list.
  3. Click 'By date registered' on top of the list.
  4. Select the sorting option of your choice to sort the list.

Set to view completed tasks

You can set whether to view completed tasks in the list.

Completed tasks appear on the list by default.

Mobile

  1. Tap 'More' on the bottom.
  2. Tap 'Task'.
  3. Tap and select the team or group to view the task list.
  4. Tap  .
  5. Turn on 'View completed task' to view completed tasks in the list. Turn off to stop seeing them.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click the team or group of your choice on the left to view the task list.
  3. Turn on/off the 'Show completed Tasks' option shown on top of the task list.

Mark a team/group task as complete or incomplete

You can quickly mark a task as complete or incomplete from the task list.

Or, you can also do the same by pressing a task on the task details screen.

Mobile

  1. Tap 'More' on the bottom.
  2. Tap 'Task'.
  3. Tap and select the team or group to view the task list.
  4. Tap  or  on the left of the task to mark as complete or incomplete.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click the team or group of your choice on the left to view the task list.
  3. Click  or  on the left of the task to mark as complete or incomplete.

Delete a team/group task

You can delete a task from the task list.

Or, you can also do the same by pressing the task.

When you delete a task, it will also be deleted from the list of other members who can view the task. Deleted tasks cannot be restored.

Mobile

  1. Tap 'More' on the bottom.
  2. Tap 'Task'.
  3. Tap and select the team or group to view the task list.
  4. Swipe left the task you want to delete from the task list.
  5. Tap 'Delete'.
  6. Tap 'Delete' to delete the task.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click the team or group of your choice on the left to view the task list.
  3. Click the task you want to delete from the task list.
  4. Click on the top right of the task details screen.
  5. Click 'Delete'.
Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!