After checking the details of a task, you can delete the task.
Or you can also delete a task from the list.
When you delete a task, it will also be deleted from the list of other members who can view the task. Deleted tasks cannot be restored.
- Tap 'More' on the bottom.
- Tap 'Task'.
- Tap the task you want to delete from the list.
- Tap on the top right.
- Tap 'Delete' to delete the task.
- Click on the top.
- Click the task you want to delete from the list.
- Click on the top right of the task details.
- Click 'Delete'.