Contacts with no members

‘Contacts with no members’ shows Customers/Clients contacts that are not open to any company members due to members resigning or deleting organizations. The administrator can change the privacy setting for the contacts to share them again with the members, or delete contacts that are no longer used.

View Contacts with no members

  1. Select ‘Service’ from the menu on the left of Admin to expand the menu and click ‘Contacts’. On the mobile app, tap  to see the menu.
  2. Select ‘Clients/Customers’ tab on the top.
  3. Press ‘Contacts with no members’ on the top right.

Change privacy setting for contacts with no members

The administrator can change the privacy setting for the contacts with no members to share the contacts with some or all members of the company.

  1. Select ‘Service’ from the menu on the left of Admin to expand the menu and click ‘Contacts’. On the mobile app, tap  to see the menu.
  2. Select ‘Clients/Customers’ tab on the top.
  3. Press ‘Contacts with no members’ on the top right.
  4. Press ‘Edit privacy’ on the right of the contact in the contact list.
  5. In the Edit privacy window, select ‘All’ or ‘Members’. When you have selected ‘Members’, you can add or delete members, organizations, or groups for the privacy setting.
  6. Press ‘Save’ to save changes.

Delete contacts with no members

The administrator can delete contacts. When contacts are deleted from ‘Contacts with no members’, they are deleted permanently and cannot be restored.

  1. Select ‘Service’ from the menu on the left of Admin to expand the menu and click ‘Contacts’. On the mobile app, tap  to see the menu.
  2. Select ‘Clients/Customers’ tab on the top.
  3. Press ‘Contacts with no members’ on the top right.
  4. Press ‘Delete’ on the right of the contact. Or select multiple contacts using the checkboxes on the left of the list, and then press ‘Delete’ on the top.

Related Contents