Restrict multiple logins

You can log in and sync up to 3 PCs on Drive Explorer. However, if you want to restrict multiple logins for the purposes such as enhancing security, you can change the setting in ‘Multiple Logins’ in Settings. Restricting multiple logins automatically logs you out on Drive Explorer when logging in to Drive Explorer on another PC. Even when you are automatically logged out, the synced folder will not be deleted.

Related Contents