View or remove a folder shared by others with you

View folders shared by others with you

You can check the folders shared by others with you in ‘Folder Shared’.

View members in a folder shared by others with you

The member who shared the folder has ‘Master’ mark next to the name. The members that the folder was shared to cannot change the permission to read/write of other members and themselves.

Remove a folder shared by others with you

If you no longer want to use a folder that others shared, you can remove the folder.

If you remove a folder shared by others with you, the folder will not be available in the list of ‘Folder Shared’.

Related Contents