Share form results

You can share the form results with people other than the respondents and in the message room that the form was created.

Share form results via URL

You can share the form results via URL.

Share results of a form created in a message room

You can share the results of a form created in a message room to the same message room using an URL.

If the message room has been deleted or if you have left the message room, you will not be able to see the ‘Share results’ button.

Delete a form URL

If you no longer want to share the form results, you can delete the URL you have created.

Once the URL is deleted, other members can no longer access the form results.

Related Contents