Form settings

You can select the form period, target respondents, and whether to display the form results to respondents.

You can start making changes to the form settings by pressing  on the top right in Edit Form.

Form period

You can set the period for which the respondents can respond to the form. Respondents cannot respond to the form after the set period.

By default, the form period is set as 1 week from the date of sending the form.

However, you can always specify the start and end dates you want.

Form recipients

You set all members or specific members as form recipients.

Allow all members to respond to the form

‘All’ members are set as form recipients by default.

Allow specific members to respond to the form

You can set specific teams or members as form recipients. Members other than those selected as form recipients will not be able to respond to the form.

Allow external users to respond to the form

For external use forms, you can select the form recipients as the LINE users or LINE WORKS users from other companies.

Hide or show the names of respondents

You can set whether to hide or show the names of the respondents.

  • Show Name: The form result shows information on the respondents and their responses respectively.
  • Hide Name: The form result does not show information on the respondents.

Tap ‘Show Name’ or ‘Hide Name’ in ‘Respondent Info’ of form settings to show or hide respondents’ information.

Once you proceed with the form with the respondents’ names hidden, you cannot show their names after.

Multiple responses

You can set whether to allow the respondents to submit multiple responses.

You can allow multiple responses for forms on proposals, public contests, or ideas.

You can turn on or off ‘Allow multiple responses’ in form settings.

For forms that allow multiple responses, each respondent can respond to each form up to 999 times.

Share form results with respondents

You can set whether to allow the respondents to view the form results after submitting.

You can turn on or off ‘Summarized results shared with respondents’ in form settings.

  • Summarized results shared with respondents: The respondents can view the summarized results of the form.
  • Share detailed results with respondents: The respondents can view the detailed results of the form. You can check the respondents for each item. However, you can only use ‘Share detailed results with respondents’ for internal forms.

For forms that share the results with the respondents, the respondents can press ‘Results’ to check the results after submitting their responses.

Allow respondents to change their responses

You can set whether to allow the respondents to change the responses they have already submitted.
You can turn on or off ‘Allow edit response’ in form settings.

Related Contents