View form summary

After creating a form, you will be directed to the form summary. In the form summary, you can check the form progress and settings.

For the completed forms, you can share, edit, delete and change the settings.

Share a form

You can share a form created to receive responses.

Edit a form

You can edit the created form.

Form settings

You can change the settings of a created form.

Delete a form

You can delete the created form.

Related Contents