Delete, restore, and permanently delete a post

Delete a post

You can delete the posts you published. Posts you delete transfer to Trash and will be deleted after the Trash storage period set by the administrator passes.

You can delete posts in the following ways:

  • Delete in My Posts
  • Delete in Home

Delete in My Posts

Delete in Home

For management purposes, the administrator and the Board Manager can delete posts published by other members.

Restore a deleted post

You can restore the posts you deleted from Trash to republish them in Home. You can select a board in which you want to restore the post.

The Trash storage period is set by the administrator.

Permanently delete a post

All posts in Trash are permanently deleted after the Trash storage period set by the administrator. You can also permanently delete the posts you wrote and deleted without having to wait until the end of the storage period.

You cannot restore the permanently deleted posts.

Related Contents