Save a post as a draft

You can save posts as drafts when writing new posts, and open them anytime for further editing.

Save a new post as a draft

You can save new posts as drafts when you exit the current screen before publishing.

However, you cannot save the post as a draft when you use ‘Schedule’ for posting.

Edit a draft

You can check and edit the drafts in My Posts.

All saved drafts are marked with .

Delete a draft

You can delete drafts in My Posts.

Once deleted, you will not be able to restore the drafts.

Related Contents