Delete/store emails

Settings for storing deleted emails in Trash

You can set whether to store deleted emails in Trash. If you set to store deleted emails in Trash, deleted emails will be transferred to Trash, allowing you to restore them if necessary.

If you do not store deleted emails in Trash, emails are deleted permanently and cannot be restored.

Auto-delete emails in Trash

You can set the storage period for emails in Trash. After the storage period, emails are permanently deleted from Trash.

Auto-delete sent emails

You can set the storage period for emails in Sent Mail.

Related Contents