Download photos, videos, and files

You can download photos, videos, and files shared in the message room to your device.

Download a photo

You can download a photo to your device or Drive within the storage period.

Download a photo after editing

If the ‘Mobile app file download’ function is turned on in Admin, you can edit photos before downloading them.

Download a video

View all files and links

You can view all photos, videos, files, and links shared in the message room.

Move to a specific file or link

You can move to the point where a specific file or link was shared within the message room.

Save multiple files

You can select multiple files and save them at once.

You can select up to 20 files.

Forward multiple files or links

You can select multiple files or links and forward them as messages at once.

You can select up to 20 files or links.

Download a file

You can save a file in your device or Drive within the storage period.

Save messages

In the PC app, you can save messages shared within a message room in a text format.

Storage period for files shared in message rooms

Photos, videos, and files shared in the message room are stored according to the storage period set by the administrator (all files are automatically deleted from the server after the storage period expires.)

You cannot preview or download photos, videos, and files whose storage period has expired in the message room.

Related Contents