Storage period for files shared in message rooms

Photos, videos, and files shared in the message room are stored according to the storage period set by the administrator.

The administrator can set the storage period from 7 days to 3 years.

You cannot preview or download photos, videos, and files sent or received in the message room after the storage period expires.

The same applies to searches on files with the storage period expired.

In a Group Message Room with the group option on, files are saved in the ‘Message Files’ folder.

Related Contents