Auto upload files shared in Message

(Available for Basic and Premium plans.)

Photos or files exchanged in the message room are automatically deleted after the storage period set by the administrator.

The team leader or the Group Master can set whether to automatically save photos and files to Folder.

If the ‘Auto upload files shared in message’ function is on, photos and files sent by members will be saved in the ‘Message files’ folder.

Related Contents