General Message Room settings

Change the name of the message room

In the General Message Room, anyone can change the name of the message room. The new name will be displayed to everyone. However, names of 1:1 message rooms cannot be changed.

Share conversation history settings

You can share conversation history with a new member you are inviting to the message room.

However, conversation history can only be shared with members newly added to the group, and not with the existing members in the message room.

Message room background color settings

You can select the background color for each message room to distinguish one another.
The background color only applies to your message rooms.

Related Contents