For management purposes, the team leader and the Group Master can move posts written by the members to another board or delete them.
Add as notice
Move post to other board
Edit a post
Delete a post
Restore a deleted post
Deleted posts can be restored by the person who wrote the post, the team leader, and the Group Master.
Permanently delete a post
There is no way to delete all the posts in Trash at once. You can only delete the posts permanently by selecting them one by one.