Turn on/off Note

The team leader and Group Master can set whether to use Note.

Turn on/off Team Note

The team leader can set whether to use Note.

You must enable the Message function to use Note.

When you turn off Note, all created posts will be deleted and cannot be restored.

Turn on/off Group Note

You must enable the Message function to use Note.

When you turn off Note, all created posts will be deleted and cannot be restored.

Related Contents