Delete, restore, or permanently delete a post

Delete a post

You can delete posts you created.

Posts you delete are moved to the Trash and are permanently deleted after the Trash storage period set by the administrator passes.

For management purposes, the team leader and the Group Master can delete posts created by other members.

Restore a deleted post

You can restore deleted posts from Trash within the Trash storage period set by the administrator.

You can move the deleted posts to a specific board and restore the posts.

For management purposes, the team leader and the Group Master can restore posts deleted by other members.

Permanently delete a post

All posts in Trash are permanently deleted after the Trash storage period set by the administrator passes.

You can permanently delete posts that you deleted within the Trash storage period.

The team leader and the Group Master can permanently delete posts deleted by other members.

Related Contents