Save as draft

You can save posts as drafts when creating new posts, and open them anytime for further editing.

Save as draft

You can save new posts as drafts before uploading them.

Edit a draft

You can check and edit saved drafts in the ‘All’ list. All saved drafts are marked with .

Delete a draft

You can also delete a draft.

However, you will not be able to restore the saved drafts once deleted.

Related Contents