Delete messages

You can delete the message content or files.

Delete all messages

If necessary, you can delete all messages.

When you delete messages on your mobile, the messages will also be deleted from the PC app and web. All deleted messages cannot be restored.

Delete files in message rooms

You can delete files in all message rooms.

Related Contents