View tasks

You can view the task details, such as the content, deadline, assigner, assignee, and attachments.

View details

You can view the details of the task.

When creating a task, the information entered before the first line break is displayed in large and bold font on the task list.

View assigner and assignee

You can view the details of the assigner and the assignee.

View and download attachments

You can download photos, videos, or files attached to a task to your device or Drive.

Downloading may be restricted depending on the ‘Restrict file download on mobile app’ and ‘Block certain file extensions’ settings in Admin.

View and download photos

You can enlarge the photos attached to a task or download them to your device or Drive.

Edit photos

You can edit and save the photos attached to a task.

View and download videos

You can view and download the videos attached to a task.

View document files

You can use the built-in viewer to view the content of document files attached to a task.

Download document files

You can save document files attached to a task to your device or Drive.

View task history

You can view the task history that includes work hours and the person who worked on it.

The task history is updated when:

  • A task is created
  • A task is deleted
  • A task is marked as complete or incomplete
  • Changes are made in the content, deadline, assigner, or assignee
  • An attachment has been added or deleted

View messages included in a task

When a task was sent from Message, you can view the message included in the task.

Shortcut to message room in which the task was sent from

You can go to the message room, in which the task was sent from, to send a message related to the task or grasp the context of the message.

However, if you are not a member of the message room, or if the message room has been deleted or expired, you may not be able to access the message room.

If the topmost message included in the task has been deleted, recalled, or expired, you will be moved to the location where the message was previously located.

Related Contents