Delete members

CONTENTS

Delete members who no longer work for the company.

When you delete a member, the service will no longer be available for that member’s account.

You can restore a deleted member’s account for only up to 7 days as all information is deleted afterward.

Information on the member’s absence setting will not be restored even after canceling the delete.

Delete a member from the ‘Member information’ page

Delete a member from the member information page.

  1. Select ‘Member’ from the left to expand the menu and press ‘Member’ to access the page. On mobile, tap the button to access the menus.
  2. Select the member to delete and access the ‘Member information’ page.
  3. Press ‘More’ at the top right and select ‘Delete account’.
  4. Read the precautions and then press ‘Delete’ to complete.

Delete members from the member list

Delete multiple members at once.

  1. Select ‘Member’ from the left to expand the menu and press ‘Member’ to access the page. On mobile, tap the button to access the menus. 
  2. Check  on the left of the profile photo of a member you want to delete.
  3. Press ‘Delete’ at the top of the member list.
  4. Read the precautions and then press ‘Delete’ to complete.
Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!