Delete a task

You can delete tasks you and other group members have created.

Mobile

  1. In the Group Message Room, tap  and then ‘Task’.
  2. Tap a task from the list to edit.
  3. Tap  on the top right.
  4. Tap ‘Delete’ to delete the task.

PC Web

  1. In the Group Message Room, click ‘Task’ tab on the right.
  2. Click a task from the list to delete.
  3. Clickon the top right of the Task details page.
  4. Click ‘Delete’ to delete the task.

RELATED CONTENTS

Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!