Delete, restore, or permanently delete a post

CONTENTS

Delete a post

You can delete posts you created.

Posts you delete are moved to the Trash and are permanently deleted after the Trash storage period set by the administrator passes.

Mobile

  1. Open the post to delete.
  2. Tap   .
  3. Tap ‘Delete’ to delete the post.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click a Team/Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. In the ‘Note’ tab on the right side of the message room, click the post to delete from the list.
  4. Click  on the top right of the post.
  5. Click ‘Deleted’.

For management purposes, the team leader and the Group Master can delete posts created by other members.

Restore a deleted post

You can restore deleted posts from Trash within the Trash storage period set by the administrator.

You can move the deleted posts to a specific board and restore the posts.

Mobile

  1. Tap    in Note.
  2. Tap ‘Trash’.
  3. Tap the post to restore from Trash.
  4. Tap   .
  5. Tap ‘Move’.
  6. Select the board you want to move the post to and tap  to restore.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click a Team/Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. In the ‘Note’ tab on the right side of the message room screen, click ‘Trash’ on the bottom of the list of posts.
  4. Select the post to restore.
  5. Click  on the top right of the post.
  6. Click ‘Move’.
  7. Select the board where you want to move and restore the post, and click ‘Confirm’.

For management purposes, the team leader and the Group Master can restore posts deleted by other members.

Permanently delete a post

All posts in Trash are permanently deleted after the Trash storage period set by the administrator passes.

You can permanently delete posts that you deleted within the Trash storage period.

Mobile

  1. Tap    in Note.
  2. Tap ‘Trash’.
  3. Tap the post to permanently delete in Trash.
  4. Tap   .
  5. Tap ‘Delete permanently’ to delete the post permanently from Trash.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click a Team/Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. In the ‘Note’ tab on the right side of the message room, click ‘Trash’ on the bottom of the list of posts.
  4. Select the post to delete permanently.
  5. Click  on the top right of the post.
  6. Click ‘Delete permanently’.
  7. Read the precautions, and click ‘Deleted’.

The team leader and the Group Master can permanently delete posts deleted by other members.

Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!