Turn on/off Note

CONTENTS

The team leader and Group Master can set whether to use Note.

Turn on/off Team Note

The team leader can set whether to use Note.

Mobile

  1. Tap  in the Team Message Room.
  2. Tap .
  3. Tap ‘Manage Team’.
  4. Enable or disable Note in the settings.
  5. Tap ‘Save’ to save changes.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click the Team Message Room from the message room list.
  3. Click  at the top right of the message room.
  4. Click ‘Edit team’.
  5. In the ‘Edit team’ window, go to ‘Team features’. Click ‘Use’ or ‘Not use’ to enable or disable ‘Note’.
  6. Click ‘Save’ to save changes.

You must enable the Message function to use Note.

When you turn off Note, all created posts will be deleted and cannot be restored.

Turn on/off Group Note

Mobile

  1. Tap  in the Group Message Room.
  2. Tap .
  3. Enable or disable Note.
  4. Tap ‘Save’ to save changes.

PC Web

  1. Click  on the top.
  2. Click the Group Message Room from the message room list.
  3. Click  at the top right of the message room.
  4. Click ‘Edit group’.
  5. In the ‘Edit group’ window, go to ‘Group features’. Click ‘Use’ or ‘Not use’ to enable or disable ‘Note’.
  6. Click ‘Save’ to save changes.

You must enable the Message function to use Note.

When you turn off Note, all created posts will be deleted and cannot be restored.

Was this article helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Sorry about that! Please tell us why
  • The information provided in the guide is wrong.
  • The information is difficult to understand.
  • There is insufficient information on specific devices. (e.g. There is no explanation on Mobile.)
  • Other

How can we make it better?

Thank you for your feedback!