Add as or remove notice

You can add posts as notices to display on the top of Note and of the message room.

Any group member, including the author of the post, can add or remove the post in notices.

Members can either hide or remove the notice displayed on the top of the message room.

Add as notice

Add as notice when creating a new post

You can immediately add a post as notice when posting.

Add an existing post as notice

The post will be automatically shared as a notice in the message room.

Remove notice

Members, including the ones who wrote the post, can remove posts from notice.

Related Contents