Manage blocked contacts

In case you have blocked external contacts, you can find, unblock, or delete blocked external contacts.

Only the members who are given the external connection authority by the administrator can use this function.

Find blocked contacts

You can view the list of blocked users.

Unblock or delete blocked contacts

You can unblock or delete blocked users. If you delete a blocked user, the user’s contact information will be permanently deleted. But you can still receive messages from the deleted users.

Related Contents